Socialscape
Features
Demo
X
Instant Access!
Log In
View Categories
Home
Docs
Account User Settings
Manage Users: Deleting a User
Manage Users: Deleting a User
< 1 min read
How To Delete a User
#
Steps To Delete A User:
#
Click Account and choose Manage Users.
On the Manage Users page, click on the user you want to delete and click the Delete button.
A confirmation window opens asking if you are sure you want to delete this user. Click OK to delete the user.
Updated on October 25, 2024
Manage Users: Editing a User
Manage Users: Adding a New User
Powered by
BetterDocs